Back cover errata?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Back cover errata?

Post  captainquirk on Tue Aug 13, 2013 7:35 am

Is there a typo in the Damage Roll table on the back cover? It lists "score greater than target's current shield power" twice.

Page 16 states the 2 hull damage should be from DOUBLE the current shield power.

Thanks.
avatar
captainquirk
Grunt

Posts : 5
Join date : 2013-07-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum